top of page
Search
  • waso50

Party status pictures and Funny Instagram Captions

Updated: Jun 13, 2020




  • When nothing goes right, go left instead!

  • I need a six month holiday, twice a year.

  • There may be no excuse for laziness, but I’m still looking.

  • A blind man walks into a bar… And a chair… and a table.

  • I don’t always surf the internet, but when I do, eyebrows!

  • Yesterday, I changed my WiFi password to “Hackitifyoucan”; today, someone changed it to “ChallengeAccepted”.

  • So, you’re on Instagram? You must be an amazing photographer.

  • Real men don’t take selfies.

  • I haven’t done this in a while so excuse me.

  • I know I’m lucky that I’m so cute.

  • Onions make me sad. A lot of people don’t realize that.

  • I’m your worst nightmare.

  • Hey girl, feel my sweater. Know what it’s made of? Boyfriend material.

  • If I was funny, I would have a good Instagram caption.

  • I think you are lacking vitamin me!

  • What if I told you, you can eat without posting it on Instagram.

  • Need an ark? I Noah guy.


17 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page