top of page
Search
  • waso50

Bollywood Dance Beats 2017 | Nonstop Hindi "Party Songs" | Bollywood Party Music | Hindi Songs 2017

Updated: Jun 13, 2020





  • They ain’t make me what I am, they just found me like this

  • You only live once

  • Make the most out of tonight, and worry ‘bout it all tomorrow

  • I’m way up, I feel blessed

  • I cannot see heaven being much better than this

  • Live for today, plan for tomorrow, party tonight

  • I’mma sip it ‘til i feel it, I’mma smoke it ‘til it’s done

  • I still ride with my day one

  • My excuse is that I’m young

  • I live for the nights that I can’t remember with the people that I won’t forget

  • I’mma worry ‘bout me, give a fuck about you

  • Nobody really likes us except for us

  • Drinking every night because we drink to my accomplishments

  • Started from the bottom now we’re here

  • Last name ever, first name greatest

  • Whole squad on that real shit

  • On my worst behavior

  • Worrying about your followers, you need to get your dollars up

  • Started not to give a fuck and stopped fearing the consequence

  • Never not chasing a million things I want.

  • I’m here for a good time not a long time

  • I can’t really see another squad tryna cross us

  • I’m up right now and you suck right now

  • No new friends

  • Where you movin’? I said onto better things

  • Know yourself, know your worth


14 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page